Folder challenge

I think it was very interesting because it allowed us to see our classmates more than just a stereotype or assumption. It also let us become more creative; everyone had different ideas, some people wrote words, some people drew pictures, and others made cut out cards.

There was a lot of communication, which involved talking and listening. They liked it which was pretty nice.

It was pretty easy to design for other people. By listening, you can draw everything– from dogs to sports– they say. It was a straight forward project that had different ways of interpretation.

My drawings were very straightforward and I had a definition or a set of  words that described the picture next to it [the picture]. I wish I had gotten more colors instead having to alternate between red, green, gray, and black– which reminded me more of Christmas scenes instead of the person’s joy I was supposed to talk about.

Leave a Reply

